2020 Democrat Hypocrisy Hall Of Shame

Article Link: https://www.dailywire.com/news/2020-democrat-hypocrisy-hall-of-shame

The turmoil of 2020 provided progressive politicians with unprecedented ability to exercise their power over the population. This carried with it unparalleled opportunities for them to flout the same rules they imposed on everyone else. Though not an exhaustive list, below are some of the most egregious examples of Democratic politicians who saw fit to blow off their own edicts during the past year. Covered in the article: Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi; California Gov. Gavin Newsom; New Mexico Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham; Pennsylvania Gov. Tom Wolf; Dr. Rachel Levine; New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo; New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio; Illinois Gov. J.B. Pritzker, Chicago Mayor Lori Lightfoot; Chicago Ald. Tom Tunney; and Washington, D.C. Mayor Muriel Bowser.